A secret of survival
it’s a bless from God
It’s a gift we had
It’s a grace from the Al Mighty
From the lights of birth
To the darkness of death
Forgive & forget.
That’s if you want to live

But hay listen up
From camp to camp
I moved with my family
& our camps alleyways
I memorize in me
& how could I forget …
When my innocence was faced with hate
& I was only 10

Forgive they tell me
Forget they tell me
Alive they want me
But this is what I say

They took my most wanted army suet
& I was beat
I cant forget a fist in my face
And a kick on my back
Them giants were black
Or maybe painted black
Them giants were afraid
I swear to God
and I am glad

Forgive they tell me
Forget they tell me
Alive they want me
But this is what I say

As the tone of their voice rose up
& they were in a motion of a hustle up
& in a scene of action the crime tool showed up
I saw the finger on the trigger
I know God is a monitor
But still I was afraid
I know they wouldn’t hesitate to clip
Even if someone saw them
No one would dare to chip

Forgive they tell me
Forget they tell me
Alive they want me
But this is what I say

observe the wise and be one
look at your reflection
it is full of corruption
fear is a delusion
forget puny reputation
now’s a different equation
& there’s been an elimination
of the illusion
& 60 years of occupation
will reach finalization

People are now fed up
& Palestine got up
So you listen up
We dare now to clip
our clip won’t kill like yours
Our clip would only make a noise
And people would hear
And your crimes will appear
And that is what you fear
So don’t think to try us over and over
We got over fear

Forgive they tell me
Forget they tell me
Alive they want me
But this is what I say

We are not dreaming … NEVER
We will stand ….. FOR EVER
& your existence will be …… NEVER
& Palestine will be …… FOR EVER

& hay listen up
From camp to camp
I moved with my family
& our camps alleyways
I memorize in me
& how could I forget …
When my innocence was faced with hate
& I was only 10
They took my most wanted army suet
& I was beat
I cant forget a fist in my face
& a kick on my back
Them giants were black
Or maybe painted black
Them giants were afraid
I swear to God
and I am glad

Forgive they tell me
Forget they tell me
Alive they want me
But this is what I say

You consumed us by fire,
And your consumed by fear.
And this is what I tell you
yes your Araid
because you deny the truth
because you have stolen the land
& what you did with man kind
1982 will witness against you
2008 will witness against you
2009 will witness against you
Every day that passes .. will witness against you
And YES I guarantee you
Those dates will always haunt you
They’re only dates
They have nothing to loose
Not like Arab leaders they have chairs to loose
But now they lost it all.
I told u why before
And here we go again.

People are now fed up
And Arabs got up
So you listen up
they dare now to clip
their clip won’t kill like yours
their clip would only make a noise
& people would hear
& your crimes will appear
& that is what you fear
So don’t think to try them over and over
They got over fear

So listen to me and turn OFF
Don’t you Piss them OFF
BOTTOM LINE IS
You go Piss OFF

That’s where we belong
That’s our life
Those are our dreams come true
Those are your lies appearing
& everything you stand for
Turns on you despites you
This is our truth
& everything we stand for
We will always stand for.

& finally
Forget about eternity

By: A.B Migdad.

